close float
Leave us a Message

Fills Later ON

Fills Later ON

Fills Later ON

Fills Later ON

Fills Later ON

Fills Later ON

Fills Later ON

Login to MyProtective Calculate Premium Policy Information
Complaint Cell
Like us on Facebook! FB Follow us on Twitter! TW Youtube Subscripton! YT Stalk us via LinkedIn LdIn

Office Staff Information

Our Designated Staffs Information

Office ID Name Designation & Department e-Mail Mobile No.
1511100 Md. Yusuf Ali Mridha MD & CEO ceo@protectivelife.com.bd 8801983200132
1309004 Wg. Cdr Md Towhid Ali (Rtd) Sr. DMD (HR, Admin & Company Secretary) towhid66@yahoo.co.in 8801713257555
1403170 Md. Shah Jamal Howlader Sr. DMD (Dev. Admin) shahjamal@protectivelife.com.bd 8801935374030
1401003 Dr. Kishore Biswas Sr. DMD (Group & Overseas) dr.kishore@protectivelife.com.bd 8801841543333
1811159 Md. Nazrul Islam GM & Chief Underwriter (Head of Policy Service & Claim) nazrul@protectivelife.com.bd 8801740088929
1811158 Kazi S.M.Hanif GM & Head of ICT ksmhanif@protectivelife.com.bd 8801730797763
1705121 Md. Khaled Hasan Sr. AGM (A&F) khhasan71@protectivelife.com.bd 8801973372484
1809150 Ashok Dutta Dulal Sr. AGM & Dy CS deputycs@protectivelife.com.bd 8801711381354
1410012 Md.Afzalur Rahman AGM ( Internal Audit ) afzalur@protectivelife.com.bd 8801711101347
1904231 Hasnat Alam Acturial Analysist hasnat@protectivelife.com.bd 8801744540699
1803136 Md Habibur Rahman Bulbul DM (HR & Board Affairs) hrbulbul@protectivelife.com.bd 8801712201318
1501073 Tabin Bashar DM (Group & Overseas ) tabinbashar@protectivelife.com.bd 8801715317523
1705122 Md.Abdul Hamid DM (A&F) hamid@protectivelife.com.bd 8801727311933
1310008 Md.Mizanur Rahman DM (Commission) mizan@protectivelife.com.bd 8801717337148
1903178 Md.Ziarul Haque Khan DM (A&F) ziarul@protectivelife.com.bd 8801820528187
1801133 Masud Hasan PS to Chairman masud@protectivelife.com.bd 8801912864864
1402011 Md. Rasheduzzaman AM (Admin) sms2rashed@gmail.com 8801913248094
1809149 Umme Salma AM (HR) salma@protectivelife.com.bd 8801706430023
1910259 Md.Masumunnabi AM( Group & Overseas ) masumunnabi@protectivelife.com.bd 8801716447239
1910261 Md.Obaidul Quader Sohel AM (Group & Overseas ) sohel@protectivelife.com.bd 8801401578290
1908252 Md.Shahnewaz AM ( Group & Overseas ) shahnewaz@protectivelife.com.bd 8801712201928
1510097 Khondaker Mostafizur Rahman SEO (Policy Service) mostafizur@protectivelife.com.bd 8801715786526
1406036 Md.Sofiqul Islam EO ( Underwritting ) sofiq@protectivelife.com.bd 8801815579275
1407038 Srikanta Kumar Sana EO ( Underwritting ) srikanta@protectivelife.com.bd 8801950631424
1405018 Rumana Ansari EO (Admin) rumana@protectivelife.com.bd 8801939225823
1310020 Monirul Islam EO (Dev. Admin) monir@protectivelife.com.bd 8801918641864
1709127 Md.Ashaqur Rahman EO(Group & Overseas) ashaqur@protectivelife.com.bd 8801923833226
1910260 Nasrullah-Al-Nadim EO ( ICT ) nadim@protectivelife.com.bd 8801680079653
1910262 Md Mehedi Hasan EO (Group & Overseas) mehedi@protectivelife.com.bd 8801763067016
1311015 Md.Razu Ahmed JEO ( ICT ) razu@protectivelife.com.bd 8801729944916
1512099 Md.Naveed Hossain JEO (Group & Overseas) naveed@protectivelife.com.bd 8801953696576
1905235 Ishtiak Ahmed JEO (Internal Audit) ishtiak@protectivelife.com.bd 8801723960213
1901162 Sagar Kormokar JEO( A&F) sagar@protectivelife.com.bd 8801821352687
1610106 Shafiqul Islam JEO (Transport) shafiqul@protectivelife.com.bd 8801911933720
1804139 Md.Mahamudul Hasan JEO (Group & Overseas) hasan@protectivelife.com.bd 8801711166358
1809148 Md.Zahidul Islam JEO (Group & Overseas) zahid@protectivelife.com.bd 8801720180034
1901161 Md.Alamgir Shikder JEO (Group & Overseas) alamgir@protectivelife.com.bd 8801718471875
1910258 Md.Anik Islam Rabbi JEO ( Group & Overseas ) anik@protectivelife.com.bd 8801799774263
1810153 Sharmin Akter Sr. Officer (Internal Audit) sharmin@protectivelife.com.bd 8801733403828
1805143 Saeedur Rahman Sr. Officer (Group & Overseas) saeed@protectivelife.com.bd 8801687272898
1908250 Akib Jabed Sr. Officer ( Group & Overseas ) akibjabed@protectivelife.com.bd 8801677531906
1804137 Sagor Islam Suman Sr. Officer (ICT) sagorsuman@protectivelife.com.bd 8801834894019
1809147 Anisur Rahman Sr. Officer (A&F) anis@protectivelife.com.bd 8801942288111
1907246 Mahamuda Khatun Officer (Internal Audit) mahamuda@protectivelife.com.bd 8801945393990
1811155 Rajib Hossain Officer (ICT) rajib@protectivelife.com.bd 8801632859053
1908251 Md.Yeasir Arafat AO ( Group & Overseas ) yeasir@protectivelife.com.bd 8801676422724